October 10, 2017

County Clerk Staff

The Robertson County Clerk Staff is pleased to serve and assist Robertson County citizens
Megan Cook
Chief Deputy
 Rhonda Slate
Chief Administrator
Lori Taylor
 Office Manager

Sunny Tolbert
 Title Clerk

Lauren Arms
Title Clerk
Tameeka Jones
                        Title Clerk
Stacia Turner
Title Clerk

Jennifer Gregory
Title Clerk

Tammy Stroud
Title Clerk