October 10, 2017

County Commissioners

Robertston County is governed by a 24-member county commission, two commissioners from each of 12 districts, based on population. If you are unsure of your District, please call the Election Commission, (615) 384-5592.

 

1ST  District
Tommy Jackson
131 S. Church Street
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Phone (615) 405-5587
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
1ST  District
Scott Ballard
82 Deer Run

Cross Plains, TN  37049
615-202-1063
scott.ballard67@gmail.com
2ND District
Keith Hoover
213 Blueberry St
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 672-9093
hooverjkh@aol.com
2ND District
Don Eden
7769 Melton Rd
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 672-0315
deden63@gmail.com
3RD District
Eric Roberts
1001 Wood Lane
Greenbrier, TN 37073

Phone (615) 390-8381
eric.roberts@robertsoncountytn.org
3RD District
Patsi Gregory
6417 Gum Station Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 643-7887/686-1007
patsi.gregory@rcstn.net
4TH District
Dennis Wade

1874 Hwy 41 South
Greenbrier, TN  37073
615-859-6844
dennis@dwadecpa.com
4TH District
Ervin Brown
1403 Timber Trail
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone (615) 415-6037
brbrasso@bellsouth.net
5TH District
Jeffrey DeLong

325 East South St.
Greenbrier, TN  37073
615-533-8293
delongrepair@bellsouth.net
  5TH District
Frank Spain

2606 Meador Rd.
Greenbrier, TN  37073
615-627-8231
frank.spain@bellsouth.net
6TH District
Stacey R. Moore
4509 Mt. Sharon Rd.
Greenbrier, 37073
Phone (615) 594-7216
Srmoore1966@gmail.com
6TH District
Randy Wilson
877 Martins Chapel Church RdSpringfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-5190
rkwilson45@charter.net
7TH District
Jeffrey Ayres
3075 Sturgeon Creek Rd.

Cedar Hill, TN  37032
615-300-6649
jeffayres65@hotmail.com
7TH District
Bob Stroud
5214 Buzzard Creek Rd
Cedar Hill, TN 37032

Phone (615) 696-2444
bstroud@bellsouth.net
8TH District
Michael (Bubba) Dorris
6230 Hwy 431 N
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 504-7415
vtkdumpsters@gmail.com
8TH District
Faye Stubblefield
8881 Cross Plains Rd
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 202-4014
fstubblefield@thefarmersbank.net
9TH District
Robert (Bob) Hogan
3646 Legacy Drive
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-3847
bob.hogan@robertsoncountytn.org
9TH District
Stephanie Bradley

409 No. Pawnee Dr.
Springfield, TN  37172
615-389-1973
scoutsbradley@gmail.com
10TH District
Burton Glover
3073 Glover Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-4864
burtondglover@gmail.com
10TH District
William (Bill) Moore
107 Sam Davis Dr
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 382-7908
wmoore3359@bellsouth.net
11TH District
Mike Ellis
173 Burgess Gower Rd
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Phone (615) 384-8560
mike.ellis@robertsoncountytn.org
11TH District
Kevin Gray

4246 Kinneys Rd.
Springfield, TN  37172
615-268-1236
kevingray_1@comcast.net
12TH District
James Bowens
P. O. Box 1135
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-3189
mailto:jbowens9674@gmail.com
12TH District
Darrell Woodard

2538 So. Main St.
Springfield, TN  37172
615-578-1466
dwoodard12081979@gmail.com