October 10, 2017

Office Schedule & Locations

Robertson County Office Building
511 S. Brown St.
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: 615-384-5895 Fax: 615-384-2218
Map this location

Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Last Day of the Month and Last Friday of the Month: Drive Thru is open until 5:00 p.m. for ALL MOTOR VEHICLE TRANSACTIONS ONLY

Office Schedule

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday,  April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Christmas Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday,  December 25