October 11, 2017

Robertson County Re-Districting Map

Robertson County has recently changed County Commission district lines. Some districts changed slightly while others may have change significantly. Below is a map of the twelve districts. To see a more detailed view of the complete map or to view each individual district click on the pdf files below.

Complete Commissioner Map

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10
District 11
District 12