October 12, 2017

Robertson County School System

Robertson County School Board
Central Office
800 M. S. Couts Blvd.
Springfield, TN 37172

Phone: 615-384-5588
Fax: 615-384-9749

There are now 21 schools in the Robertson County school system, plus a virtual school. All county schools are approved by the Tennessee Department of Education.

Our school system operates under the direction of a six-member School Board and a Director of Schools. Members are elected by popular vote in our county elections. They serve staggered, four-year terms. Our Director of Schools is appointed by the Board members. Dr. Chris Causey is our Director of Schools.

Regular meetings are held every first Monday of each month at the Board’s Administrative Office located at 800 M.S. Couts Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172.

The Robertson County School Board may be reached at 615-384-5588.

Website https://www.rcstn.net